Candidate Profiles

Follow the links below to view all of the candidate profiles for the SGA election.

Bridget Hunkins 

Gino Grivetti 

Matt Anderson 

Mary Argana

There are three locations where students can vote for SGA representation: the SSC, the cafeteria main dining room and north campus. All three locations will be open this week (March 27-31) from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Senate voting will take place March 30-31 at the same locations and times.

Freshmen have four options for their senate representation: Fallon Meyers, Trip Gibson, Quincy Fuehne and Kimberly Bukowski. Sophomores have two options for their senate representation: Timi Ajayi and Kadiatou Bah, but only one junior turned in an application, Carrie Allen.